Unsere Expertinnen
und Experten

Geschäftsführung

Jürgen Antl / PWA Electronic

Jürgen Antl

Geschäftsführer

+49 6182 7877–0

j.antl@pwa-electronic.de

Management

Sascha Pfannmüller / PWA Electronic

Sascha Pfannmüller

Prokurist
Projektmanager / Vertriebsleitung

+49 6182 7877–118

s.pfannmueller@pwa-electronic.de

Jens Rhein / PWA Electronic

Jens Rhein

Prokurist
Projektmanager / Vertriebsleitung

+49 6182 7877–117

j.rhein@pwa-electronic.de

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

Nadine Bogojevic / PWA Electronic

Nadine Bogojevic

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

+49 6182 7877–110

n.bogojevic@pwa-electronic.de

Silvia Sremac / PWA Electronic

Silvia Sremac

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

+49 6182 7877–137

s.sremac@pwa-electronic.de

Vertrieb

Andreas Lackenbauer / PWA Electronic

Andreas Lackenbauer

Projektmanager / Vertrieb

+49 6182 7877–139

a.lackenbauer@pwa-electronic.de

Michael<br>Schönberger-Abraham / PWA Electronic

Michael
Schönberger-Abraham

Vertrieb Österreich

+49 6182 7877–148

m.schoenberger-abraham@pwa-electronic.de

Bernhard Varga / PWA Electronic

Bernhard Varga

Vertrieb Österreich

+49 6182 7877–156

b.varga@pwa-electronic.de

Kristina Pichl / PWA Electronic

Kristina Pichl

Vertriebsassistentin Demopool

+49 6182 7877–133

k.pichl@pwa-electronic.de

Auftragsabwicklung

Mandy Schieke / PWA Electronic

Mandy Schieke

Vertriebsassistentin Auftragsabwicklung

+49 6182 7877–144

m.schieke@pwa-electronic.de

Sebastian Habermann / PWA Electronic

Sebastian Habermann

Vertriebsassistent Auftragsabwicklung

+49 6182 7877–129

s.habermann@pwa-electronic.de

Milena Böhm / PWA Electronic

Milena Böhm

Vertriebsassistentin Auftragsabwicklung

+49 6182 7877–154

m.boehm@pwa-electronic.de

Bettina Antl / PWA Electronic

Bettina Antl

Vertriebsassistentin Auftragsabwicklung

+49 6182 7877–141

b.antl@pwa-electronic.de

Marketing / Messen

Nicole Wittrodt / PWA Electronic

Nicole Wittrodt

Marketing / Buchhaltung

+49 6182 7877–122

n.wittrodt@pwa-electronic.de

Service

Michael Reichhardt / PWA Electronic

Michael Reichhardt

Team-Manager Service

+49 6182 7877–121

m.reichhardt@pwa-electronic.de

Christoph Reichhardt / PWA Electronic

Christoph Reichhardt

Servicetechniker

+49 6182 7877–132

c.reichhardt@pwa-electronic.de

Abdurrahman-Enes Bark / PWA Electronic

Abdurrahman-Enes Bark

Servicetechniker

+49 6182 7877–126

a.bark@pwa-electronic.de

Kimlong Quang / PWA Electronic

Kimlong Quang

Auszubildender Servicetechniker

+49 6182 7877–152

k.quang@pwa-electronic.de

Produktion / Entwicklung

Jennifer Böhm / PWA Electronic

Jennifer Böhm

Team-Manager Produktion

+49 6182 7877–123

j.boehm@pwa-electronic.de

Jeannine Jorzick / PWA Electronic

Jeannine Jorzick

Produktionsassistentin

+49 6182 7877–138

j.jorzick@pwa-electronic.de

Jennifer Semder / PWA Electronic

Jennifer Semder

Produktionsassistentin

+49 6182 7877–128

j.semder@pwa-electronic.de

Felix Hein / PWA Electronic

Felix Hein

Team-Manager Entwicklung

+49 6182 7877–120

f.hein@pwa-electronic.de

Zoran Bogojevic / PWA Electronic

Zoran Bogojevic

Entwicklungsassistent

+49 6182 7877–140

z.bogojevic@pwa-electronic.de

Niklas Schneider / PWA Electronic

Niklas Schneider

Entwicklungsassistent

+49 6182 7877–145

n.schneider@pwa-electronic.de

Buchhaltung

Logistik

System Engineering