Unsere Expertinnen
und Experten


Geschäftsführung

Jürgen Antl / PWA Electronic

Jürgen Antl

Geschäftsführer

+49 6182 7877–0

j.antl@pwa-electronic.de

Management

Sascha Pfannmüller / PWA Electronic

Sascha Pfannmüller

Vertriebsleitung / Prokurist

+49 6182 7877–118

s.pfannmueller@pwa-electronic.de

Jens Rhein / PWA Electronic

Jens Rhein

Vertriebsleitung / Prokurist

+49 6182 7877–117

j.rhein@pwa-electronic.de

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

Nadine Bogojevic / PWA Electronic

Nadine Bogojevic

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

+49 6182 7877–110

n.bogojevic@pwa-electronic.de

Silvia Sremac / PWA Electronic

Silvia Sremac

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

+49 6182 7877–137

s.sremac@pwa-electronic.de

Vertrieb

Andreas Lackenbauer / PWA Electronic

Andreas Lackenbauer

Vertrieb / Projektmanager

+49 6182 7877–139

a.lackenbauer@pwa-electronic.de

Michael Schönberger-Abraham / PWA Electronic

Michael Schönberger-Abraham

Vertrieb Österreich

+49 6182 7877–148

m.schoenberger-abraham@pwa-electronic.de

Bernhard Varga / PWA Electronic

Bernhard Varga

Vertrieb Österreich

+49 6182 7877–156

b.varga@pwa-electronic.de

Kristina Pichl / PWA Electronic

Kristina Pichl

Vertriebsassistentin

+49 6182 7877–133

k.pichl@pwa-electronic.de

Auftragsabwicklung

Sebastian Habermann / PWA Electronic

Sebastian Habermann

Vertriebsassistent

+49 6182 7877–129

s.habermann@pwa-electronic.de

Milena Böhm / PWA Electronic

Milena Böhm

Vertriebsassistentin

+49 6182 7877–154

m.boehm@pwa-electronic.de

Bettina Antl / PWA Electronic

Bettina Antl

Vertriebsassistentin

+49 6182 7877–141

b.antl@pwa-electronic.de

Marketing / Messen

Service

Michael Reichhardt / PWA Electronic

Michael Reichhardt

Team-Manager Service

+49 6182 7877–121

m.reichhardt@pwa-electronic.de

Christoph Reichhardt / PWA Electronic

Christoph Reichhardt

Team-Manager Service

+49 6182 7877–132

c.reichhardt@pwa-electronic.de

Karen Biemel / PWA Electronic

Karen Biemel

Servicetechnikerin

+49 6182 7877–126

k.biemel@pwa-electronic.de

Produktion

Entwicklung

Buchhaltung

Logistik

System Engineering

Daniel Vogel / PWA Electronic

Daniel Vogel

System Engineer / Administration

+49 6182 7877–142

d.vogel@pwa-electronic.de

Andreas Mürell / PWA Electronic

Andreas Mürell

System Engineer

+49 6182 7877–131

a.muerell@pwa-electronic.de