Our Experts –
At Your Service

Managing Director

Jürgen Antl / PWA Electronic

Jürgen Antl

Managing Director

+49 6182 7877–0

j.antl@pwa-electronic.de

Management

Björn Röder / PWA Electronic

Björn Röder

Organisation Manager

+49 6182 7877–116

b.roeder@pwa-electronic.de

Sascha Pfannmüller / PWA Electronic

Sascha Pfannmüller

Procurator
Project Manager / Sales Manager

+49 6182 7877–118

s.pfannmueller@pwa-electronic.de

Jens Rhein / PWA Electronic

Jens Rhein

Procurator
Project Manager / Sales Manager

+49 6182 7877–117

j.rhein@pwa-electronic.de

Assistant to the Management

Nadine Bogojevic / PWA Electronic

Nadine Bogojevic

Assistant to the management

+49 6182 7877–110

n.bogojevic@pwa-electronic.de

Silvia Sremac / PWA Electronic

Silvia Sremac

Assistant to the management

+49 6182 7877–137

s.sremac@pwa-electronic.de

Sales

Andreas Lackenbauer / PWA Electronic

Andreas Lackenbauer

Project Manager / Sales

+49 6182 7877–139

a.lackenbauer@pwa-electronic.de

Michael<br>Schönberger-Abraham / PWA Electronic

Michael
Schönberger-Abraham

Sales Austria

+49 6182 7877–148

m.schoenberger-abraham@pwa-electronic.de

Kristina Pichl / PWA Electronic

Kristina Pichl

Sales Assistant / Demopool

+49 6182 7877–133

k.pichl@pwa-electronic.de

Order Processing

Mandy Schieke / PWA Electronic

Mandy Schieke

Sales Assistant / Order Processing

+49 6182 7877–144

m.schieke@pwa-electronic.de

Sebastian Habermann / PWA Electronic

Sebastian Habermann

Sales Assistant / Order Processing

+49 6182 7877–129

s.habermann@pwa-electronic.de

Milena Böhm / PWA Electronic

Milena Böhm

Sales Assistant / Order Processing

+49 6182 7877–154

m.boehm@pwa-electronic.de

Bettina Antl / PWA Electronic

Bettina Antl

Sales Assistant / Order Processing

+49 6182 7877–141

b.antl@pwa-electronic.de

Marketing / Trade Shows

Tanja Huber / PWA Electronic

Tanja Huber

Marketing / Trade Shows

+49 6182 7877–151

t.huber@pwa-electronic.de

Nicole Wittrodt / PWA Electronic

Nicole Wittrodt

Marketing / Accounting

+49 6182 7877–122

n.wittrodt@pwa-electronic.de

Service

Michael Reichhardt / PWA Electronic

Michael Reichhardt

Team-Manager Service

+49 6182 7877–121

m.reichhardt@pwa-electronic.de

Christoph Reichhardt / PWA Electronic

Christoph Reichhardt

Service Engineer

+49 6182 7877–132

c.reichhardt@pwa-electronic.de

Kimlong Quang / PWA Electronic

Kimlong Quang

Apprentice / Service Technician

+49 6182 7877–152

k.quang@pwa-electronic.de

Production / Development

Jennifer Böhm / PWA Electronic

Jennifer Böhm

Team-Manager Production

+49 6182 7877–123

j.boehm@pwa-electronic.de

Jeannine Jorzick / PWA Electronic

Jeannine Jorzick

Production Assistant

+49 6182 7877–138

j.jorzick@pwa-electronic.de

Jennifer Semder / PWA Electronic

Jennifer Semder

Production Assistant

+49 6182 7877–128

j.semder@pwa-electronic.de

Felix Hein / PWA Electronic

Felix Hein

Team Manager Development

+49 6182 7877–120

f.hein@pwa-electronic.de

Zoran Bogojevic / PWA Electronic

Zoran Bogojevic

Development Assistant

+49 6182 7877–140

z.bogojevic@pwa-electronic.de

Niklas Schneider / PWA Electronic

Niklas Schneider

Development Assistant

+49 6182 7877–145

n.schneider@pwa-electronic.de

Accounting

Logistics

System Engineering